View Full Version : Do Mountain Boys Turn You On?

February 26th, 2012, 15:57
After 4 years I have called it quits with one mountain boy that I have fed, sheltered, and taken care of but his refusal to do work of any kind or clean his dishes etc makes me crazy! If he cooks, the pans go in the sink and he makes sure that he leaves one or two bites on the plates so as to be able to put them in the refrigerator rather than cleaning them.

Now that I am on the prowl, well they call me a butterfly so I guess I was always on the prowl but I always had a main squeeze, it seems that everywhere I turn a stunning mountain boy is there!

Had a boy I have been eyeing for a few years. He would not put out but patience is a virtue. I finally got him and after a few months, low and behold it was time to go back to Chaing Rai.

Today at the beach, I was there for about 5 hours and just about when I was ready to leave, this stunning young man (and I mean man) looks around sits in a chair and orders a beer. I was talking with several people and all turned and looked at him and made the same observation, STUNNING!
Well since I realized I could lose quick, I sent him another beer. Well his broad smile told me he was mine for the picking! Well he kept looking at me and then came over and we talked through an interpreter.
Where are you from? USA.
Where are YOU from? Chaing Rai.

What the hell is this!! Well I took him home and we romped and played and seriously he smiled he was having fun. Got off 2 times! He said he works some place where he does menial work in exchange for food and room. I am sure my little man will be back for seconds but I am just amazed as to how many are turning up here and how absolutely stunning many are.

Do you like mountain boys? Tell us your experiences with them. :snorting: :snorting: :snorting:

thrillbill
February 26th, 2012, 17:20