Gay Vietnam
Gay World
Everything Else
FAQ & Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Pattaya trip report june 2019

Liked

Pattaya trip report june 2019

Since this is my first post, I would like to introduce myself. I am a freelance IT consultant. Whenever I have an assignment in NE Asia, I stay a little longer in the region while I enjoy a short vacation in Thailand. I've been lurking on this forum for a while. English is not my native language, I apologize in advance for my misuse of the language of Shakespeare.
    I will not provide a day by day report, but rather a general observation of the places I have visited and my activities. I have not made any notes, so details can be scarce. I spent a total of 11 days in Pattaya.

Low season

The plane had been around 20% full, so I had a relaxing sleep on 4 seats in the aisle. It was very quiet at the airport, I got on the bus from the plane in less than an hour. The weather was pleasant, considering that I had spent time in Dubai. The occasional rain shower was refreshing and traffic lighter than high season. With the exception of my visit to Koh Larn, I didn't see many Chinese tourists. The Russians seem to have disappeared and frankly the gay tourists as well. Plenty of eager boys in the bars and massage salons.
    I just love low season.

Massage salons

Shop next to dick's cafe (jomtien complex): A cute guy in his early twenties. No shower, mediocre massage and apparently no extras (something to do with being shy and another customer in the room). No repeat.
    Ice massage (near tukcom / bordeaux restaurant): Shower before and after. Visited twice, each time I was the only customer. I've picked different boys, but twice an excellent massage and afters.
    Relax at me (tukcom): Shower before and after. 20 y/o straight boy. Reasonable massage and extras.

Ice massage was a clear win, but a lot depends on the boy of course.

Beer bars

Sunnee