Gay Cambodia
Gay Vietnam
Gay World
Everything Else
FAQ & Help

Thread: Questions About Muscle Worship in BKK

Liked

Questions About Muscle Worship in BKK

Hi, Everybody I am new to this forum. I am a master student from Macau. Actually I have been to Bangkok 3 times before, well. but they are either for sight-seeing around the city or just short time transit. Never had time or chance exploring the gay life in Bangkok. So I think , this coming early Aug, 9 nights, alone, will make up for that.

I searched some information on internet , and got some information. Accidentally, i found this forum and for this section.

I am very much fond of shorter and strong Thai bodybuiders, not sure why, but always have fantasy on them. From the internet, i was suggested to go HERO massage or go to TAWAN, well, seems many people say that, definitely i might visit them to have a look, BUT are there any other alternative? The reason is that i don't prefer very much to have action in a massage place, nor am i good in flirting a guy in a bar. i prefer to have some privacy in my hotel...I tried gayromeo. but very limited choice for real muscle guys.

NOT necessarily need hardcore sex with them, so gay or straight not so important for me, if they accept to let me have fantasy of touching their muscle. I heard on this forum, there's a LUMPHINI PARK, in front of which i could find some local Thai muscles, is it decent to ask them follow to my place for muscle worship? I hope it can also save me some off-fee and "massage-fee", well. not because that i am cutting money too fine, but i really don't need such massage or gay bar thing plus the boys there actually only get tips.

Forum's veteran
    Liked

Re: Questions About Muscle Worship in BKK