Gay Vietnam
Gay World
Everything Else
FAQ & Help
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: My introduction via an unexpected HJ

My introduction via an unexpected HJ

Hello all,
    I'm a newbie to this forum, and I'll tell you why. I went to my usual massage place last Saturday, going in deciding that I wanted to relax with an oil massage rather than get beat up with a trad Thai. Plus, I /do/ like getting undressed and having hands on my skin, male or female - massages are great.

The guy at the counter, who has been there the five weeks I've been there and every time I've gone in, asked me if I wanted the Thai, and when I told him a 2 hour oil, he was the one to lead me to the upstairs massage tables, which are nothing fancy - about four or five, curtained off from each other, not high end by any means but clean, tables are firm, all was good.

He washed my feet and I laid down naked and covered myself on the table - but when he moved from my back down to my lower body, he just pulled the towel off and worked on me in the open air. Hmm, this is unusual, I thought - but enjoyable, and I felt some stirrings. When he worked my buttocks and my legs, his hands grazed ever more convincingly against my balls. Hmm, again, unusual I thought but yes - enjoyable. I felt hard.

On my back, covered up, he leaves then comes back, more oil (I'm tall, I guess he misjudged). Again off with the towel, open air! My peen instantly responded, and I made sighs and motions that I was 'sorry' and "oh, wish that would go away". Eyes closed, no reaction from him. My peen went hard and soft(ish) throughout the time he expertly worked my legs, my mind racing ("is this happening? Am I going to get a HJ, or am I misreading things?").

He moved to my chest, so he was standing behind my head, working down my chest to my belly. I felt him delicately playing with my nipples as he worked my chest, and Whoops - full salute. I no longer was playing like it would go away.