Gay Vietnam
Gay World
Everything Else
FAQ & Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Oil Massage etiquette

Liked

Oil Massage etiquette

I have only ever been for a massage of any sort 4 times, so whilst i'm not a newbie to Thailand... I am to the whole massage scene!

Once was a foot massage on South Pattaya rd
    Another was for a Thai Massage - also on South Pattaya rd

I have been for oil massage twice... in both cases the massage joint was not a "for sex" place but in both places the masseur insisted on my taking off all my clothes...

When i was lying face down they would proceed to remove my towel and start the massage...

Just wondering if this is normal for a no sex place?

If it is normal... what do you guys do to stop yourselves getting turned on?

I tried to think of heather from Eastenders:
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/eastenders/images/ ... r_1024.jpg
    But even that didn't help!

Buffalo me die! Send Money!

Liked

Re: Oil Massage etiquette

Have a big, old, fat woman do it. it works for me.
    [color=#0000BF]why you no risson[/color]

Quote Originally Posted by giggsy
    Have a big, old, fat woman do it. it works for me.

Hmmmmm, I thought I recognised you!

:hello1: :hello1:

Liked

Thats why i tried to think of Heather from Eastenders... Pregnant!

But if i am having a massage I would prefer a guy.. The girl i had for a foot/neck/shoulder massage at Halloween left me black and blue!
    Buffalo me die! Send Money!

Quote Originally Posted by colmx
    When i was lying face down they would proceed to remove my towel and start the massage...

Just wondering if this is normal for a no sex place?

If it is normal... what do you guys do to stop yourselves getting turned on?