Gay Vietnam
Gay World
Everything Else
FAQ & Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: February Thailand Trip Notes.

Liked

February Thailand Trip Notes.

Being banned sadly didn't have me miss the forum, I thought it would have given I've been posting and reading here for so many years, As it turned out I'm afraid Moses Ban had absolutely no impact on my reading/posting on the forum whatsoever, he totally wasted his time banning me mere hours before a near month long Thailand trip as I never (or only very rarely) post/read the forum during a trip. It did however make it inconvenient for members who were not banned to keep in touch with me, as I usually plan to meet up with members if we happen to be in same area of Thailand at same time on a trip, it can only be done at short notice usually by PM. But positive is that I now have email details of all those members, so won't need Moses's forum to keep in future contact.

In truth only made this post here because being banned and therefore unable to access SGT, decided to post it at Gay Thailand near the end of trip in case I forgot much of the detail. However I found trying to make a very long post there not straightforward, it's too much work to compose, have something 'go wrong' and it not upload. Anyway here is a 'brief' outline of recent trip made during Feb. I appreciate regular visitors/expats have little interest in this type of post as much of it is same from trip to trip and they experience it on a daily basis, but many who have weeks/months between visits seem to appreciate updates from recent trips which is the purpose of any trip reports I make. All from memory so just accept there might be small inaccurancies here/there rather then nit-pick.