Gay Cambodia
Gay Vietnam
Gay World
Everything Else
FAQ & Help

Thread: Questions - FAQ

Liked

Questions - FAQ

I'm guessing there is one but I couldn't find a questions/FAQ section here. I did read the overview on Nicky's page of Sunee but it doesn't really have the pertinent facts I'm looking for. I hope you'll be patient with such basic questions.

Limit it just to Sunee if it's easier. What does a night look like from entering the door to exiting?

* What are the drink prices?
    * Are boy drink prices different?
    * Do you get approached or will you waive over a boy?
    * I caught a nice thread about tipping. I guess 100-300 depending
    * What is chuck-wow? (go ahead and laugh. I'm a newb. I'm sure it's Thai for a handjob or blowjob but just don't know)
    * What kind of fun is acceptable? Handjobs? Blowjobs? Him? You?
    * What is the bar fine to take a boy out of the bar to fuck?
    * What are the standard short-time, long-time donations?
    * Feel free to include such pertinent info for other venues in Patts.

Don't mean to offend but a little about me.
    Bi guy. Been to Pattaya many many times just not much experience in the gay scene. Into smooth, young and fresh.

Appreciate the experience from the ground and direct info. Thanks.

Forum's veteran
    Liked

Re: Questions - FAQ

All 3 Boards have had endless similar questions quite regularly.