PDA

View Full Version : ajarntrade is returning to BKK

December 18th, 2008, 09:42
I left Thailand in 2006. I moved to Mexico City and worked at a private school there for two years. Mexico City has some of the most stunningly beautiful guys I have ever seen anywhere in the world.

I then went to "Kurdistan" Northern Iraq and worked there for 6 months. A lot of good looking men here too but nothing in comparison to Mexico City. A lot of blue and green eyes here, that was a nice surprise. I always have liked dark features ( olive colored skin and black hair ) and bright blue or green eyes, very sexy. Enough said about that.

I return to BKK at the end of December. Looking for a new job. looking to reestablish some old friendships.

Wish me luck.

- ajarntrade
( ajarntrade because I'm a teacher and I like my guys a bit rough, working class... short, poor and uneducated, if they have an athletic or muscular body... even better ) ( let the row begin )

catawampuscat
December 18th, 2008, 14:25
It will be good to have another voice from Bangkok as I do enjoy updates on the
boy bars, even Tawan Boys. No one has filled the role of reporting on the 'muscle
boy' scene in a long time. Welcome back :cat:

December 18th, 2008, 17:51
Were you able to get laid easily in Kurdistan? Many of the rent boys in Istanbul are Kurds...and stunning.

Brad the Impala
December 18th, 2008, 18:45
Were you able to get laid easily in Kurdistan? Many of the rent boys in Istanbul are Kurds...and stunning.

Stunning but still "sub-human"?

December 18th, 2008, 19:54
No, getting laid here in Kurdistan is not an easy thing. This is still Iraq and no one is OUT. They still have very bad memories of the not so long ago days of Saddam Hussein. Back in those days gays were hung publicly or even decapitated on the streets. I believe the climate for gays is much better in Istanbul than it is here in Iraqi Kurdistan.