PDA

View Full Version : Is This Why Pattayans Are So Dumb?

July 17th, 2008, 10:25
Hotter average temperature is associated with lower White IQs. Read all about it in Gene Expression (http://www.gnxp.com/blog/2008/07/colder-climates-favor-civilization-even.php.)

Oh well, assocation does not a causation make.

catawampuscat
July 17th, 2008, 13:00
It is hotter in Bangkok.. why pick on the farangs in Pattaya? maybe time to get a life asiaboy? :cat:

kittyboy
July 17th, 2008, 21:26
Hotter average temperature is associated with lower White IQs. Read all about it in Gene Expression (http://www.gnxp.com/blog/2008/07/colder-climates-favor-civilization-even.php.)

Oh well, assocation does not a causation make.

Send the link for the paper to Aunty and Gone Fishing - They can read and review it and let us know if it has any scientific merit.... Aunty I beleive is a Nobel Prize winner and GF apparently is a self-taught shop keeper turned amatuer research scientists. Do the Aunty and GF colaborate on important scientific works?

July 17th, 2008, 21:38
assocation does not a causation make.

Nor, apparently, a caucasian.

It seems to refer to "whites" from the US Southern States - it would appear that some with low IQs are in the Northern States too ...

Impulse
July 18th, 2008, 05:56
"It seems to refer to "whites" from the US Southern States - it would appear that some with low IQs are in the Northern States too ... " Yes,some with low IQs are from Northern states,but they were originally born in the southern states and migrated north.Most southerners are dumb rednecks,especially the ones from texas,followed closely by tennesse,oklahoma,nebraska,idaho,georgia,south and north carolina,kentucky,missouri,west virginia,missouri,montana,kansa,alabama and indiana. :cheese:

Geezer
July 18th, 2008, 09:51