PDA

View Full Version : How much for pussy?? Chicks with dicks?

August 28th, 2007, 19:11
I'm no expert, but my impressions are:

1. Go-Go girls are more expensive than beer bar girls.
2. The more popular girls are more expensive than those less so.
3. The girls will demand less if the customer is decent.
4. Everything is negotiable, duh, but short time generally starts at 1,000TB (was 500 not too long ago) and goes easily up to 2,000 for the really hot girls..

5. The above is generally true in the various ladyboy venues.
6. At Club131, the VIP rooms (decent) are 500TB which includes the off fee. They will ask for 1000TB short time. Stringfellows is about the same.

7. The ladyboy and Str8 bars on Soi 6 might be a bit less expensive (and less 'nice'). I think soi 6 is creepy.

8. The Jenny's bar and Blue Ice bar on walking street don't have short time rooms, but the one on Soi Diamond may have. TripleXXX Ladyboy bar on Second Road doesn't have S.T. rooms on site, but have "my" room near by.

August 28th, 2007, 20:22
Club 131?

Also when I was recently in Pattaya, I took some pussy back to the hotel in BT, I must admit she was pretty, and was 34 and looked good for it. Anyway, all at the local hotel staff were drewling - I was surprised that the off fee for her was 600, which was expensive and she said she wanted 1000 bht, I thought reasonable price, I actually gave her 2000. So, the point here is that you can get it for around 1000, but does that fall into the philosphy of 3. The girls will demand less if the customer is decent. "Avidflyer's quote""get it" for 1000.

August 29th, 2007, 00:22
Club 131 is on Soi 13.1, AKA Soi Yamoto, 2 doors down from Yamoto Japanese restuarant.

August 29th, 2007, 01:22
Pattaya or Bangkok

August 29th, 2007, 01:46
Pattaya or Bangkok

Pattaya, where else?

Just look for the Hopf brew house at corner on beach road. It's the same soi.

August 29th, 2007, 02:09