PDA

View Full Version : Thai Boy Cocks

Dodger
August 20th, 2006, 08:53
Hi you maniacs.

I have no idea what I'm about to talk about, but thought the "title" to my post would grab your attention.

I've been inactive on the Board for the past few months and not one of you inconsiderate bastards even noticed. What if I had died, or even worse, what if I lost my interest in the gay world in Thailand all together. Well, let's just put those feelings aside and get on with it.

I've been working my ass off at a grueling pace for the past 3 months and really in need of a break. No, not a break from the Board like Smiles and Pearle...I need a holiday.

In all honesty, my work load isn't the only thing that's been keeping me away from the Board, it's the nature of some of the discussions which seem to be a bit boring to me. I mean let's face it, for us farangs who still have to work our asses of in the West, life really fu*king sucks. You can't even turn a TV on without hearing some crap about those Hezbollah Moran's, or killings on the streets of Iraq, or pissed off Israelis, or pissed off congressmen, or pissed off Muslim's residing in the West. Last night I heard this crap about a Muslim group who reside in London who are pissed off because they feel discriminated against because of all the focus on the MUSLIMS. What the fuck is that all about. I have to fly on airplanes for a living, scared to death that the guy next to me with that stupid looking turban on his head may have a bomb stuck up his ass. And the Muslims think they have something to worry about!

Five weeks to go. Yes, I'm now on the countdown platform trying to visualize how different my life will be in five short weeks. No more Hezbollah bullshit, no more airplanes, no more nothing...just another adventure.