PDA

View Full Version : zing resort

gedykaie
September 24th, 2016, 22:34
hi guys anyone stayed there and is it ok for joiners booked in for November but any probs will cancel

Steve1903
September 25th, 2016, 03:50
no problem with joiners. take him to the desk to leave id then go have fun

gedykaie
September 25th, 2016, 04:31
thanks steve

latintopxxx
September 25th, 2016, 05:39
..and in future just be self confident....stop asking for permission...walk into the place/hotel like u own it and its your right to drag whoever u want into your room for a spot of fun. If u ask they can say no...most times they back down if challenged...bar one time when i was an absolute beginner...I have never paid for a joiner.

goji
September 25th, 2016, 05:48
Zing used to be a gay hotel, so I should hope they have no problems with joiners.
1 If you book a room for 2, then 2 people are entitled to stay there with no further fees.
2 Should you want reassurance, e-mail them with the question. If you don't like their answer, either negotiate or cancel your booking.

latintopxxx
September 25th, 2016, 06:30
...there u go again asking for permission.

chillnorther
September 25th, 2016, 07:25
...stop asking for permission...walk into the place/hotel like u own it...

Exactly.

Book a double room when you make your reservation to eliminate any(extremely unlikely)technicalities. Some places in party zones in Thailand will ask for an obviously temporary guest's ID for your security and theirs, which I appreciate. Other places don't. I've only encountered this in Thailand.

Beyond that, you Do own the place.

Have fun.

chillnorther
September 25th, 2016, 07:33
I would only respectfully disagree with goji on his second point. I owe too much to those who came before me to negotiate or ask permission from others to be myself.

Oliver
September 25th, 2016, 15:19