PDA

View Full Version : Going into Gogo bars but I don't drink

filbear
November 29th, 2013, 10:24
Hi, I'm kind of new to this forum.

I have no experience with bars, even back at home or in regular bars because I don't drink.

I was hoping to entering a gogo bar here in pattaya but I don't drink.

Also, any nice bars around here? I'm staying near Vista Hotel.

zinzone
November 29th, 2013, 13:42
If you don't drink(I assume alcohol) then simply order a bottle of water. It ain't rocket science.
:D

Marsilius
November 29th, 2013, 15:05
Or, if you prefer something with some flavour, there's orange juice, Coke and other soft drinks. If you prefer a Diet Coke, most waiters don't seem to know that name so you need to ask for "Coke light".

filbear
November 29th, 2013, 18:55
If you don't drink(I assume alcohol) then simply order a bottle of water. It ain't rocket science.
:D
Oh ok, it's really my first time. Kinda scared.

lego
November 29th, 2013, 20:51
If you're scared, a little bit of alcohol might actually prove helpful. ;) Good luck, in any case!

francois
November 29th, 2013, 21:38
filbear; Never fear! Some of the bars will provide newbies with a nipple, for your bottle, shaped like a penis, to relax you and put you in the mood.

filbear
November 29th, 2013, 22:37
filbear; Never fear! Some of the bars will provide newbies with a nipple, for your bottle, shaped like a penis, to relax you and put you in the mood.
I can't imagine haha

Shuee
November 30th, 2013, 02:56
you can even order tea or coffee in the gogos, sit in the back row away from the stage if your shy & watch from afar, if your in the front row you might get pocked in the eye watch out.... theres some whoppers out there!

filbear
November 30th, 2013, 06:02
you can even order tea or coffee in the gogos, sit in the back row away from the stage if your shy & watch from afar, if your in the front row you might get pocked in the eye watch out.... theres some whoppers out there!
That's scary.