PDA

View Full Version : The Jomtien Complex ,

sclivejames
February 23rd, 2013, 14:40
Anyone have any report of the Jomtien Complex,I was there a few days ago,noticed a few changes,one new boy bar,and a new Mexican restaurant,Sam's.

Sorry I can't say positive things about that RUDE restaurant place ANTZ ,

arsenal
February 23rd, 2013, 14:51
sclivejames: If you were there why don't you post a report?

sclivejames
February 23rd, 2013, 15:09
I like to hear other reports and views as well arsenal.

Im not that good at writing reports ,but I noticed a new boy bar two doors down from Cafe Ritz.
Speaking of Cafe Ritz is it closed?

I noticed a lot of bars had "feminine" type boys,a few screeching types which are not really my thing.

Up2U
February 23rd, 2013, 15:30
I like to hear other reports and views as well arsenal.

Im not that good at writing reports ,but I noticed a new boy bar two doors down from Cafe Ritz.
Speaking of Cafe Ritz is it closed?

I noticed a lot of bars had "feminine" type boys,a few screeching types which are not really my thing.

Cafe Ritz is open; I forget what night of the week they close.

sclivejames
February 23rd, 2013, 15:55
Yes thanks Up2u,it seemed a bit dark inside cafe ritz.

I do love Jomtien and was looking at those condo's ,i think view talay 1 just above the complex.
Seems such a peaceful type area.

I do wonder though how you guys that live there get Gay Romeo boys to visit you though,must be out of there way.
I must try Sam's Mexican food,i have never had Mexican before so i guess i will have to ask what to order,this is a relatively new place at the entrance to the complex.

I notice the restaurant "Aquarius" has gone,and also next door the upmarket "touch of class",forgive me if they both have been out of business a long time i rarely go there.
None of the bars seem to be busy except the straight bars,"Two Donna" which for some reason is always very busy.

dorayme
February 24th, 2013, 08:42
Caf├й Ritz is closed on Sunday.