PDA

View Full Version : which go go bar in Bangkok to have fun into?

September 14th, 2012, 18:54
hi!
In a few days it will be my first time in silom by night.. i'd like to have some fun with some nice guys (paying or not :P) in the silom area but I don't want to bring them to my hotel.. is there any go go bar with some bathroom action or something similar?
thank you all ;)

corky
September 14th, 2012, 19:37
Try Nature Boys

September 14th, 2012, 20:15
Sex in the hong naam of a gogo bar - oh, the romance of it all!

Why do this when there are short-time rooms available everywhere?

:dontknow: :dontknow:

September 14th, 2012, 20:49
Sex in the hong naam of a gogo bar - oh, the romance of it all!

Why do this when there are short-time rooms available everywhere?

:dontknow: :dontknow:

interesting..how much are them usually? in which bar?? it's my first time.. i'm quite young.. I'd like to something not too "difficoult" :D

September 14th, 2012, 21:28
One or two of the bars may have "relax" rooms on the premises but I can't be up-to-date on which ones as I've very rarely found it necessary to use them. I know Super A had a room but I believe they're now closed or moved - I'm sure one or two others may have them. no doubt some SGF member will know

But many, many hotels in the Silom area will rent a room on a short time basis - Surawongse Hotel and Pavilion Place to name but 2 in Silom. There is no stigma attached to hiring a room for a couple of hours, so don't feel apprehensive or sheepish about doing this.

In the main area for Gay bars (Soi Twilight - although that's not the official name) there's the BBB Inn which does likewise. I believe the going rate would probably be around 500B - which is far preferable to toilet action I would have thought.

:occasion9:

Marsilius
September 14th, 2012, 22:13
You'd be hard put to have fun in the Nature Boys hong nam. Like the rest of the place it is positively Lilliputian.

Manforallseasons
September 14th, 2012, 23:04