PDA

View Full Version : Mix disco

May 6th, 2012, 04:16
I like Nab and Dave man club....not been to Idol yet..try it when i'm back in a few weeks
but if i want to dance ..i like Mix disco better...more dance floor space and you have the choice of house or hip hop ...i'm into house music so like that room......

:party

vnman
May 6th, 2012, 04:49
So does the name refer to mixed genders or mixed music?

May 6th, 2012, 04:51
Ha Ha ..Mix music i think

joe552
May 6th, 2012, 05:15
sorry but are you talking about a type of club or a specific place that you can recommend to the dancing fans on here? god knows, I'm no expert, but your post is not very clear.

May 6th, 2012, 05:49
Oh sorry i thought most people knew it that had been to pattaya...its at the top end of walking street...going towards the ferry's
its correct title is ..Mix Discothque..the music is not as good as the london and manchester dance clubs..but it good for Thailand

colmx
May 6th, 2012, 06:00
Sorry to be pedantic... but its Mixx (not mix)
Have never been there myself... too many Straight farang and ladies for my taste in that end of town!

vnman
May 6th, 2012, 06:22
Then Colmx just answered my question. my equation: men + women + bar = testosterone

May 6th, 2012, 06:25
Yes your right....it is Mixx ....i allways go with my bf and it is obvious were together and nobody gives us any hassell and allways have a great time
we like going to both straight and gay places...you never know where your going to have the most fun.
i do the same when i'm in manchester..go both the straight and gay scean..same again ..have a good time

martin911
May 6th, 2012, 06:40
sorry but are you talking about a type of club or a specific place that you can recommend to the dancing fans on here? god knows, I'm no expert, but your post is not very clear.

Now now Joesph dont als be playing the dumb blonde lol