PDA

View Full Version : Do gays like Lady-boys ?

alanthebuilder
March 26th, 2012, 09:27
Do gays like Lady-boys ?

Hey guys ,as you might know Im not gay ,but somewhat inquisitive , Ok a lady-boy is a man that wants to be a woman "yes"
so in my eyes hes a gay YES or No ?

So do any of you guys bar fine Lady-boys ?

Or does the fact if they have had the opp (turn into almost a woman ) makes then no longer interesting ?

So are lady boys of interest to you guys ?

Yes ?

Or no ?
If Im out of my league here please tell me ,Im just a builder remember ! :dontknow:

alipatt-old
March 26th, 2012, 10:01
This one likes fem or lady-boys pee op only
To each his own - you will get no universal answer

alanthebuilder
March 26th, 2012, 10:02
Confused now :dontknow:

francois
March 26th, 2012, 11:26
Alan, your initial question(s) are confusing, thus you will receive confusing answers.

I have noticed that men who have been married, and are now gay, have a preference for ladyboys. Based on juat a few observations.

March 26th, 2012, 11:57
Don't want lady boys, don't care for lady boys and I think most don't. I think most like boys that look like straight little boys or big boys. Never did like feminine looking boys! :pukeleft:

alipatt-old
March 26th, 2012, 13:04
Maybe if I had typed correctly pre op
It would have read better

luvthai-2
March 26th, 2012, 13:46
I don't mind the lady-boys. Won't ever date one but when sitting at an open air beer bar and watching the street scene the lady-boys can sure put on a good show.

lukylok
March 26th, 2012, 14:28
I have noticed that men who have been married, and are now gay, have a preference for ladyboys. Based on juat a few observations.

I beg to disagree completly there

alanthebuilder
March 26th, 2012, 14:55
So it seems most of you guys \ gays dont like the lady-Boys ..
Thanks guys .. I just needed to know that's all !

Dodger
March 26th, 2012, 17:10