PDA

View Full Version : Mr.Toom Taxi service to Pattaya

Jetsam
April 22nd, 2006, 03:07
On another board there was this post:

Hello!every body i'm Mr.Toom
I'm no good for type and write in english language but for speake not to bad my experience i drive for thailimosine 5 year ago and start this business till now 2 year for me have toyota colola is private car non taxi meter i'm find for customer want to see cheap car but good service for take care my car have first class insurante i'm start my business because i don't want to pay commission to company it not fair for driver if who want i take care please contact me for my price 1,200 baht all include toll and morterway already Tel. +6601-4827148 , +6603-0178066 Email : toom39@msn.com
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
MR.Toomdirect

translated into this by another poster

Hello everyone
My Name is Mr Toom. My writing skills in English isn't great, but I speak English fairly well. I was a driver for Thai Limousine for 5 years and started my own business 2 years ago. I drive a Toyota Corolla, this is a private car and has never been used as a Taxi Meter. I'm looking for customers who want an inexpensive but quality service. I have first class Insurance also.
I decided to start my own business because I didn't want to be paying commision to a Taxi company.
If anyone wants to avail of my service the fee is 1,200 Baht including tolls. I can be contacted on
Tel +6601-4827148 , +6603-0178066 Email : toom39@msn.com
Thanks very much

many possitive reactions from boardmembers , such as :

We used Mr. Toom's service in the beginning of March from the airport to Jomtien and he was great. He was waiting for us 05.00 o.clock in the morning at the airport and we had no problems to see him, with our name on a paper.
The car was in good condition and he drove fine in 1.45min to Jomtien.
We use his service again for the way back to BKK City, and later from the City to the airport.